Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Formula 1, XIV B.A.R.C. 200 Aintree 1959 standings

Race results for Formula 1, XIV B.A.R.C. 200 Aintree 1959

1.Flag Jean BehraScuderia FerrariFerrari Dino 246
2.Flag Tony BrooksScuderia FerrariFerrari Dino 246
3.Flag Bruce McLarenCooper Car Co.Cooper T45Climax
4.Flag Hermano da Silva RamosScuderia Centro SudMaserati 250F
5.Flag Mike TaylorAlan Brown EquipeCooper T45Climax
6.Flag Keith GreeneGilby EngineeringCooper T43Climax
7.Flag Jackie LewisH & L MotorsCooper T45Climax
8.Flag George WickenBritish Racing PartnershipCooper T51Borgward
9.Flag Brian NaylorBrian NaylorCooper T45Climax
10.Flag Henry TaylorR H H ParnellCooper T45Climax
11.Flag Graham HillTeam LotusLotus 16Climax
12.Flag Dennis TaylorDennis TaylorLotus 12Climax
13.Flag Trevor TaylorAce GarageCooper T51Climax
14.Flag Tony MarshTony MarshCooper T45Climax
15.Flag Dale DuncanScuderia Centro SudMaserati 250F
16.Flag John Campbell-JonesCornwall Garage Ltd.Cooper T43Climax
Flag Peter AshdownAlan Brown EquipeCooper T45Climax
Flag Jo BonnierOwen Racing OrganisationBRM P25
Flag Jack BrabhamCooper Car Co.Cooper T51Climax
Flag Ivor BuebBritish Racing PartnershipCooper T51Borgward
Flag Jack FairmanHigh Efficiency MotorsCooper T43Climax
Flag Masten GregoryCooper Car Co.Cooper T51Climax
Pole position
Flag Bruce HalfordJohn Fisher EquipeLotus 16Climax
Flag Stirling MossRob Walker Racing TeamCooper T45BRM
Fastest lap
Flag David PiperDorchester Service StationLotus 16Climax
Flag Jim RussellJim Russell Racing Drivers SchoolCooper T45Climax
Flag Roy SalvadoriHigh Efficiency MotorsCooper T45Maserati
Flag Harry SchellOwen Racing OrganisationBRM P25
Flag Maurice TrintignantRob Walker Racing TeamCooper T51Borgward
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race