Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Gillette Young Guns Prelude to the Dream 2009 standings

Race results for Gillette Young Guns Prelude to the Dream 2009

1.Flag Tony StewartMark Richards RacingChevrolet
2.Flag Clint BowyerClint Bowyer Racing
Pole position
3.Flag Kyle BuschScott Bloomquist RacingChevrolet
4.Flag Ryan NewmanSteve Francis RacingChevrolet
5.Flag Matt KensethFord
6.Flag Cruz PedregonPedregon
7.Flag David Reutimann
8.Flag Aric Almirola
9.Flag Kasey KahneEric Jacobsen Racing
10.Flag Jimmie JohnsonClint Bowyer Racing
11.Flag Kevin HarvickTeam Dillon Racing
12.Flag Brian Vickers
13.Flag Ron Capps
14.Flag Marcos Ambrose
15.Flag Casey Mears
16.Flag Red Farmer
Flag A. J. Allmendinger
Flag Ray Evernham
Flag Robby Gordon
Flag Denny Hamlin
Flag Joey Logano
Flag Ken Schrader
Flag Kenny Wallace
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race