Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Eastern Creek 12 Hour 1995 standings

Race results for Eastern Creek 12 Hour 1995

1.Flag John BoweMazda RacingMazda RX-7 SP
1.Flag Dick JohnsonMazda RacingMazda RX-7 SP
2.Flag Peter FitzgeraldTeam Fitzgerald RacingPorsche 993 RSCS
Pole position
2.Flag Jim RichardsTeam Fitzgerald RacingPorsche 993 RSCS
3.Flag Andrew MiedeckePorsche 993 RSCS
3.Flag Mark NoskePorsche 993 RSCS
4.Flag Mark SkaifeMazda RacingMazda RX-7 SP
4.Flag Garry WaldonMazda RacingMazda RX-7 SP
5.Flag Jack BrabhamRoss Palmer MotorsportHonda NSX
5.Flag Greg CrickRoss Palmer MotorsportHonda NSX
5.Flag Ross PalmerRoss Palmer MotorsportHonda NSX
6.Flag Greg HurstSubaru Impreza WRX
6.Flag Female Liz HurstSubaru Impreza WRX
6.Flag Andrew LeithheadSubaru Impreza WRX
7.Flag Harry BargwannaNissan Pulsar SSS
7.Flag David SimpsonNissan Pulsar SSS
7.Flag Chris SymondsNissan Pulsar SSS
8.Flag Mark BrameRoss Palmer MotorsportSuzuki Swift GTi
8.Flag Darren PalmerRoss Palmer MotorsportSuzuki Swift GTi
9.Flag Murray CarterMurray Carter RacingMazda 626
9.Flag Graham GulsonMurray Carter RacingMazda 626
9.Flag Ed LamontMurray Carter RacingMazda 626
10.Flag John BourkeSubaru Impreza WRX
10.Flag David MortonSubaru Impreza WRX
11.Flag John CowleyFord EF Falcon XR6
11.Flag Tony LonghurstFord EF Falcon XR6
11.Flag Wayne ParkFord EF Falcon XR6
12.Flag Adam ClarkeSuzuki Swift GTi
12.Flag Bill HarrisSuzuki Swift GTi
12.Flag Andrej PavicevicSuzuki Swift GTi
13.Flag Colin OsborneToyota Corolla GTi
13.Flag David SalaToyota Corolla GTi
13.Flag Steve SwaineToyota Corolla GTi
14.Flag Paul FlottmannNissan Pulsar SSS
14.Flag Ian GreenNissan Pulsar SSS
14.Flag Bill SiedersNissan Pulsar SSS
15.Flag Glenn JordanSuzuki Swift GTi
15.Flag Paul WilkenSuzuki Swift GTi
16.Flag Peter BrockVolvo Dealer RacingVolvo 850 T-5R
16.Flag Tony ScottVolvo Dealer RacingVolvo 850 T-5R
Flag Phil AlexanderToyota MR2
Flag Neal BatesPRB Clubman (Toyota)
Flag Rick BatesToyota MR2
Flag Terry BosnjakMazda RX-7 SP
Flag Kevin BurtonFord EB Falcon SS
Flag Glenn ClarkFord Laser TX3
Flag Denis CribbinCitroën BX16
Flag Peter DanePRB Clubman (Toyota)
Flag Calvin GardinerToyota MR2
Flag John GossMazda 626
Flag Peter HopwoodToyota MR2
Flag Alan JonesMazda RX-7 SP
Flag Brad JonesPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Phil KirkhamMazda 626
Flag Chris KousparisMazda 626
Flag Milton LeslightPeugeot 405
Flag Warren LuffFord Laser TX3
Flag Peter McLeodSlick 50 RacingMazda RX-7
Flag Ryan McLeodSlick 50 RacingMazda RX-7
Flag Geoffrey MorganPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Ed OrdynskiVolvo Dealer RacingVolvo 850 T-5R
Flag Win PercyVolvo Dealer RacingVolvo 850 T-5R
Flag Warren RushToyota MR2
Flag Philip ScifleetSuzuki Baleno
Flag Ric ShawNissan Pulsar SSS
Flag Terry ShielMazda 626
Flag John SmithPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Nigel StonesToyota Corolla GTi
Flag Ken TalbertMazda 626
Flag Tom WatkinsonToyota MR2
© DriverDB AB