Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Earl Howe Trophy 2021 standings

Race results for Earl Howe Trophy 2021

1.Flag Lukas HalusaBugatti T35BBugatti 2.3 s/c
2.Flag Garry PearsonAlfa Romeo 8C 2600 MonzaAlfa Romeo 2.6 s/c
Pole position
Fastest lap
3.Flag James WoodBugatti T35BBugatti 2.3 s/c
4.Flag Patrick Blakeney-EdwardsAlfa Romeo 8C 2300 MonzaAlfa Romeo 2.3 s/c
5.Flag Duncan PittawayBugatti T35Bugatti 2.0
6.Flag Michael BirchTalbot AV105Talbot 3.0
7.Flag Clive MorleyBentley 3/4.5 litreBentley 4.4
8.Flag Christopher MannAlfa Romeo 8C 2600 MonzaAlfa Romeo 2.6 s/c
9.Flag Rupert ClevelyAlfa Romeo 8C 2300 MonzaAlfa Romeo 2.3 s/c
10.Flag Gareth BurnettLea Francis HyperMeadows 1.5 s/c
11.Flag Edward WilliamsFrazer Nash N?rburgMeadows 1.5
12.Flag Frederic WakemanFrazer Nash TT ReplicaMeadows 1.5
13.Flag Female Sue DarbyshireMorgan Super AeroJAP 1.2
14.Flag Martin OveringtonBentley 4½ Litre BlowerBentley 4.4 s/c
15.Flag Iain StewartMorgan Super AeroJAP 1.3
16.Flag Andrew HallFrazer Nash TT ReplicaMeadows 1.5
17.Flag Christopher LunnTalbot AV105Talbot 3.0
18.Flag William MedcalfBentley 4½ Litre "Le Mans"Bentley 4.4
19.Flag Teifion SalisburyMG K3Morris 1.1 s/c
20.Flag Duncan PotterMG C-typeMorris 0.7
21.Flag David BrazellLea Francis R-typeMeadows 1.5 s/c
22.Flag Marshall BaileyBugatti T35CBugatti 2.0 s/c
23.Flag Barry FosterMG C-typeMorris 0.7
Flag Jeremy BrewsterLea Francis HyperMeadows 1.5 s/c
Flag Timothy DuttonBugatti T51Bugatti 2.3 s/c
Flag Nick RossiAlfa Romeo 6C 1750GSAlfa Romeo 1.8 s/c
Flag Lucas SlijpenAmilcar C6Amilcar 1.1 s/c
Flag Andrew SmithFrazer Nash N?rburgMeadows 1.5
Flag Bo WilliamsBugatti T35BBugatti 2.3 s/c
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race