Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Derek Bell Cup 2019 standings

Race results for Derek Bell Cup 2019

1.Flag Ben MitchellBrabham BT28Ford 1.0
Fastest lap
2.Flag Andrew HibberdBrabham BT18Ford 1.0
Pole position
3.Flag Andy JarvisMarch 703Ford 1.0
4.Flag Christoph WidmerBrabham BT18AFord 1.0
5.Flag Steve JonesBrabham BT28Ford 1.0
6.Flag François DerossiChevron B17Ford 1.0
7.Flag Marcus MussaTecnoFord 1.0
8.Flag James KingChevron B17Ford 1.0
9.Flag Enrico SpaggiariLotus 41XFord 1.0
10.Flag Jeremy TimmsChevron B15Ford 1.0
11.Flag Harindra de SilvaTecnoFord 1.0
12.Flag Neil ArmstrongMarch 703Ford 1.0
13.Flag Jon WaggittLotus 31Ford 1.0
14.Flag Martyn HallidayChevron B15CFord 1.0
15.Flag Ian BankhurstAlexis Mk.8 HFFord 1.0
16.Flag Simon HaughtonChevron B15Ford 1.0
17.Flag Simon EtheringtonBrabham BT15Ford 1.0
18.Flag Andrew HaydenTecnoFord 1.0
Flag Simon ArmerMarch 703Ford 1.0
Flag Simon DiffeyBrabham BT21Ford 1.0
Flag Peter HamiltonTecnoFord 1.0
Flag William PenroseTecnoFord 1.0
Flag Steve SeamanBrabham BT21Ford 1.0
Flag Peter ThompsonBrabham BT21AFord 1.0
Flag Paul WaineDeSanctisFord 1.0
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race