Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

CSRA Sprint Car Series 1938 standings

Championship points standings for the CSRA Sprint Car Series 1938

Most race winsFlag Travis Leon Webb
Most podium positionsFlag Travis Leon Webb

Nationality of participating drivers

100%U.S.A.Flag Jimmy Wilburn, Joie Chitwood, Travis Leon Webb, Benjamin Franklin Musick Sr, Everett Saylor, Duke Dinsmore, Bud Henderson, Buddy Rusch, John DeCamp9

Individual driver statistics for the 1938 CSRA Sprint Car Series

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Chitwood, JoieFlag 26 y/o1110
DeCamp, JohnFlag n/a000
Dinsmore, DukeFlag 25 y/o000
Henderson, BudFlag n/a000
Musick Sr, Benjamin FranklinFlag 29 y/o000
Rusch, BuddyFlag 26 y/o000
Saylor, EverettFlag 28 y/o000
Webb, Travis LeonFlag 27 y/o3230
Wilburn, JimmyFlag 29 y/o000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race