Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Coppa Acerbo 1933 standings

Race results for Coppa Acerbo 1933

1.Flag Luigi FagioliScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo P3
2.Flag Tazio NuvolariT NuvolariMaserati 8CM
Fastest lap
3.Flag Piero TaruffiP TaruffiMaserati 8CM
4.Flag Achille VarziA VarziBugatti T51
5.Flag Francis CurzonEarl HoweBugatti T51
8.Flag Female Mariette-Hélène DelangleHelle-NiceBugatti T35C
Flag Giuseppe CampariScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo P3
Flag René DreyfusBugattiBugatti T51
Flag Pietro GhersiScuderia CapredoniAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Eugenio SienaE SienaAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Goffredo ZehenderG ZehenderMaserati 8CM
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race