Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Midget Nationals presented by General Tire 2019 standings

Race results for 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Midget Nationals presented by General Tire 2019

1.Flag Christopher BellKeith Kunz MotorsportsBullet (Toyota)
2.Flag Kyle LarsonKeith Kunz MotorsportsBullet (Toyota)
3.Flag Justin GrantRick YoungBullett (SR11 Mopar)
4.Flag Brady BaconFMR RacingBeast (Toyota)
5.Flag Zach DaumDaum MotorsportsEagle (Toyota)
6.Flag Tyler CourtneyClauson/Marshall RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
7.Flag Brad SweetRusty Kunz RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
8.Flag C J LearyAlex BowmanStewart (SR11 Mopar)
9.Flag Logan SeaveyKeith Kunz MotorsportsBullet (Toyota)
10.Flag Tanner ThorsonTri-C MotorsportSpike (SR11 Mopar)
11.Flag Danny StrattonAndy BondioBondio (Barnes)
12.Flag Jonathan BeasonKantor MotorsportsSpike (Esslinger)
13.Flag Tucker KlaasmeyerKeith Kunz MotorsportsBullet (Toyota)
14.Flag Colby CopelandTucker/Boat MotorsportsSpike (Toyota)
15.Flag Rico AbreuKeith Kunz MotorsportsBullet (Toyota)
16.Flag Michael FaccintoBeilman MotorsportsSpike (Esslinger)
17.Flag Chad BoatTucker/Boat MotorsportsSpike (Toyota)
18.Flag David GravelFMR RacingBeast (Toyota)
19.Flag Cole BodineClauson/Marshall RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
20.Flag Robert DalbyMorris MotorsportsSpike (Esslinger)
21.Flag Jake NeumanJames NeumanBoss (SR11 Mopar)
22.Flag Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.Clauson/Marshall RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
23.Flag Shane GolobicMatt Wood - Clauson/Marshall RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
24.Flag Sean McClellandHafertepe RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
Flag Spencer BaystonKeith Kunz MotorsportsBullet (Toyota)
Flag Chase BriscoeBoss Factory RacingBoss (SR11 Mopar)
Flag Austin BrownBoss Factory RacingBoss (Mopar)
Flag Grady ChandlerKiwi MotorsportsSpike (Esslinger)
Flag Jesse ColwellKeith Kunz MotorsportsBullet (Toyota)
Flag Kyle CumminsJack YeleyBoss (Fontana)
Flag Dave DarlandRalph Potter-RMSSpike (SR11 Mopar)
Flag Nick DrakeTroy ClineSpike (Esslinger)
Flag Andrew FelkerMiranda ArnoldBoss (SR11 Mopar)
Flag Sam Hafertepe Jr.Hafertepe RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
Flag Blake HahnHahn RacingXXX (Toyota)
Flag Tracy HinesWilke-Pak MotorsportsSpike (Mopar)
Flag Trey MarchamBob MarchamSpike (Esslinger)
Flag Timothy McCreadieJames NeumanBoss (SR11 Mopar)
Flag Cannon McIntoshDave Mac MotorsportsSpike (Toyota)
Flag Josh MostLance MostSpike (Esslinger)
Flag Austin O'DellPatrick O'DellRipper (SR11 Mopar)
Flag Daryn PittmanPittman MotorsportsSpike
Flag Travis RilatBDS MotorsportsSpike (Esslinger)
Flag Alex SchutteMorris MotorsportsSpike (Esslinger)
Flag Casey ShumanMike & Brian DunlapBoss (Esslinger)
Flag Ryan SmithSFH Racing DevelopmentBeast (Mopar)
Flag Jake SwansonSix8 MotorsportsStewart (Esslinger)
Flag Dillon WelchPPM RacingSpike (Esslinger)
Flag Paul WhiteP1 MotorsportsStealth (Chevrolet)
Flag Zeb WiseClauson/Marshall RacingSpike (SR11 Mopar)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race