Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Ceara Super Touring Championship - Class A 2009 standings

Championship points standings for the Ceara Super Touring Championship - Class A 2009

Most race winsFlag Edinardo Filho
Most podium positionsFlag Geraldo Rola Neto
Flag Enio Santos
Most podium positions without a winFlag Tuta Sancho
Flag Paulo Filho

Nationality of participating drivers

100%BrazilFlag Geraldo Rola Neto, Enio Santos, Edinardo Filho, Mano Rola, Raul Fontenele, Pedro Virginio, Tuta Sancho, Paulo Filho, Rodrigo Ventura, Adriano Rabelo, Vicente Paiva, Cleber Brasileiro, Rodrigo Frota, Maurillo Reis, Marcos Rola, Beto Pontes, Jeferson Tierlinj17

Individual driver statistics for the 2009 Ceara Super Touring Championship - Class A

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Brasileiro, CleberFlag n/a900
Filho, EdinardoFlag n/a933
Filho, PauloFlag n/a901
Fontenele, RaulFlag n/a912
Frota, RodrigoFlag n/a600
Paiva, VicenteFlag n/a300
Pontes, BetoFlag n/a100
Rabelo, AdrianoFlag 32 y/o900
Reis, MaurilloFlag n/a600
Rola, ManoFlag n/a900
Rola, MarcosFlag n/a300
Rola Neto, GeraldoFlag n/a925
Sancho, TutaFlag n/a901
Santos, EnioFlag n/a925
Tierlinj, JefersonFlag n/a100
Ventura, RodrigoFlag n/a900
Virginio, PedroFlag n/a900
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race