Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

74th Members Meeting Bruce McLaren Trophy 2016 standings

Race results for 74th Members Meeting Bruce McLaren Trophy 2016

1.Flag Nick PadmoreLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Phil KeenLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
3.Flag Oliver BryantLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
4.Flag Pedro Macedo SilvaLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
5.Flag Christopher DrakeMcLaren M1BChevrolet
6.Flag Chris JollyCooper T61 MonacoChevrolet
7.Flag Tony SinclairLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
8.Flag Andrew BeaumontMcLaren M1BChevrolet
9.Flag James BellingerCooper T61 MonacoFord
10.Flag Anthony SchrauwenLotus 30Ford
11.Flag John BladonMcLaren M1AChevrolet
12.Flag Tommaso GelminiLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
13.Flag Roland LewisHamill SR3Chevrolet
14.Flag Anthony Galliers-PrattLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
15.Flag Nigel HulmeLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
16.Flag Marcus MussaMcLaren M1BChevrolet
17.Flag Harms WinterMcLaren M1AChevrolet
18.Flag Gareth WilliamsMcLaren M1BFord
19.Flag Anthony TaylorMcLaren M1BChevrolet
20.Flag Rod SmithMcLaren M1BChevrolet
21.Flag Joao Paulo Campos CostaLotus 30Ford
22.Flag Raymond BoissoneauChinook Mk.2Chevrolet
23.Flag Marshall BaileyLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
Flag Marc DevisLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
Flag Xavier MicheronMcLaren M1AChevrolet
Flag Michiel SmitsLola T70 SpyderChevrolet
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race