Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Bruce McLaren Trophy 2015 standings

Race results for Bruce McLaren Trophy 2015

1.Flag Nick PadmoreLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Chris GoodwinMcLaren M1BChevrolet
3.Flag Alex BuncombeLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
4.Flag Tony SinclairLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
5.Flag Christopher DrakeMcLaren M1BChevrolet
6.Flag Nick AdamsLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
7.Flag Chris JollyCooper T61 MonacoChevrolet
8.Flag Laurie BennettMcLaren M1BChevrolet
9.Flag Patrick Blakeney-EdwardsLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
10.Flag Anthony SchrauwenLotus 30Ford
11.Flag Richard DodkinsMcLaren M1BChevrolet
12.Flag Andrew BeaumontMcLaren M1BChevrolet
13.Flag Marcus MussaMcLaren M1BChevrolet
14.Flag Michael O'SheaCooper T61P MonacoMaserati
15.Flag Andrew WareingChinook Mk.2Chevrolet
16.Flag Marshall BaileyLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
17.Flag John BladonMcLaren M1AChevrolet
18.Flag John MonsonCrossle Mk.5SFord
19.Flag Anthony TaylorMcLaren M1BChevrolet
20.Flag Harms WinterMcLaren M1AChevrolet
21.Flag Gareth WilliamsMcLaren M1BFord
22.Flag Adam SimmondsHuffaker Genie Mk.10Chevrolet
23.Flag Richard EvansAttila Mk.3Chevrolet
Flag Keith AhlersCooper T61 MonacoFord
Flag Jay EstererChinook Mk.2Chevrolet
Flag David HartLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
Flag Carlo IncertiMcLaren M1BChevrolet
Flag Pedro Macedo SilvaLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
Flag Jon MinshawLola T70 Mk. II SpyderChevrolet
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race