Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Jimmy Holden Memorial 50 Lapper 2018 standings

Race results for Jimmy Holden Memorial 50 Lapper 2018

1.Flag Matt Smith
Fastest lap
2.Flag Scott Farmer
3.Flag Rusty Whittaker
4.Flag Taylor ClarkeSeamount RacingKing (Toyota)
5.Flag Brad Harrison
6.Flag Brad Young
7.Flag Mark George
8.Flag Dallas Sharp
9.Flag Tim Farrell
10.Flag Paul Murphy
11.Flag Chris McCutcheonHLR RacingAggressor (Esslinger)
12.Flag Nathan SmeeGraham Developments Racing
13.Flag Brad Dawson
14.Flag Jason Bell
15.Flag Hayden Williams
16.Flag Troy Ware
17.Flag Darren Vine
18.Flag Nathan Mathers
19.Flag Mitchell Rooke
20.Flag Anthony Chaffey
21.Flag Brendan Palmer
Flag Lance Towns
Flag Callum Whatmore
Flag Glenn Wright
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race