Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Ilford Films Brands Hatch 500-miles GT Race 1966 standings

Race results for Ilford Films Brands Hatch 500-miles GT Race 1966

1.Flag Bob BondurantAC Shelby Cobra 427 Roadster (Ford)
1.Flag David PiperAC Shelby Cobra 427 Roadster (Ford)
2.Flag Eric LiddellPeter Sutcliffe RacingFord GT40
2.Flag Peter SutcliffePeter Sutcliffe RacingFord GT40
3.Flag Roger EneverMGB
3.Flag Alec PooleMGB
4.Flag David HobbsFerrari 250 LM
4.Flag Mike SalmonFerrari 250 LM
5.Flag Robert ElliceUptune (Racing) LtdLotus Elan
5.Flag Keith GreeneUptune (Racing) LtdLotus Elan
6.Flag Warren PearceJaguar E-Type
6.Flag David PlumsteadJaguar E-Type
7.Flag Donald G BunceMGB
7.Flag William NicholsonMGB
8.Flag Brian KendallMorgan Plus 4
8.Flag Andy J PughMorgan Plus 4
9.Flag Jeremy Delmar-MorganMGB
9.Flag Mike WaltonMGB
10.Flag Charles H BlythMorgan Plus 4
10.Flag James TuckerMorgan Plus 4
11.Flag Doug HardwickTVR Griffith 200
11.Flag Peter SimpsonTVR Griffith 200
12.Flag Female Jean DentonMGB
12.Flag Tony DentonMGB
13.Flag Peter BeachMG Midget
13.Flag Alan DaykinMG Midget
14.Flag Ken CostelloMGB
14.Flag Herbert FernandoMGB
15.Flag David CorderoyAustin-Healey Sprite
15.Flag Mike GartonAustin-Healey Sprite
16.Flag Laurie GoodwinTriumph Spitfire
16.Flag R PowellTriumph Spitfire
17.Flag Keith GrantAustin-Healey Sprite
17.Flag Graham WhiteAustin-Healey Sprite
18.Flag Bob DewarMGB
18.Flag W RamsdenMGB
19.Flag John HarperJaguar E-Type
19.Flag Michael MerrickJaguar E-Type
Flag Chris AmonFord GT40
Flag Graham ArnoldLotus Elan
Flag Ken BakerJaguar E-Type
Flag Ray CalcuttAlan Fraser Racing Team
Flag Gordon CouncilMGB
Flag Rob CoxLotus Elan
Flag Peter CreaseyLotus Elan
Flag Neil DangerfieldShelby AC Cobra
Flag Tommy EntwistleTVR 1800S
Flag Eric FalceLotus Elan
Flag Tony FloryShelby AC Cobra
Flag Peter GethinLotus Elan
Flag C R HamTVR 1800S
Flag Rowland HamTVR 1800S
Flag John HineLotus Elan
Flag Martin HoneMefco RacingPorsche 904 GTS
Flag Ernie HuntTriumph Spitfire
Flag Innes IrelandFord GT40
Flag Chris IrwinShelby AC Cobra
Flag Tony LanfranchiTVR 1800S
Flag John LeppLotus Elan
Flag Gerry MarshallTVR 1800S
Flag John MilesLotus Elan
Flag John MorrisMefco RacingPorsche 904 GTS
Flag Jackie OliverJaguar E-Type
Flag Roy PikeShelby AC Cobra
Flag Francis PolakMGB
Flag Jon SamuelsDiva GT
Flag Keith St JohnLotus Elan
Flag Tommy ThomsonTriumph Spitfire
Flag Bernard UnettAlan Fraser Racing TeamSunbeam Tiger
Flag John WingfieldTVR 1800S
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race