Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Bolster Cup 2018 standings

Race results for Bolster Cup 2018

1.Flag Tim LlewellynBentley 3/8-Liter SpecialBentley 8.0 s/c
Fastest lap
2.Flag Tom WalkerAmilcar Hispano SpecialHispano-Suiza 12.0
3.Flag Justin MaeersGN Parker Specialde Havilland 6.1
4.Flag Patrick Blakeney-EdwardsBentley 3/8-Liter SpecialBentley 8.0 s/c
Pole position
5.Flag Duncan PittawayGN CurtissCurtiss 8.0
6.Flag Dougal CawleyGN-Ford Piglet SpecialFord 3.3
7.Flag William MedcalfBentley Pacey-Hassan SpecialBentley 8.0 s/c
8.Flag Ewen GetleyBentley 3/4.5 LitreBentley 4.5
9.Flag Stuart MorleyBentley 3/4.5 LitreBentley 4.5
10.Flag Harry PainterMG Kayne SpecialMG 0.8 s/c
11.Flag Christian PedersenAustin 7 SpecialAustin 1.5 s/c
12.Flag Mathias SieleckiDelage DH V12Delage 10.6
13.Flag Iain StewartMorgan Super AeroJAP 1.0
14.Flag Tom WaterfieldGN Ford DragonflyFord
15.Flag Richard ScaldwellGN JAP Grand Prix specialJAP 5.0
16.Flag Hughie WalkerFrazer Nash Martyr SpecialJAP
17.Flag Mark WalkerGN Thunderbugde Havilland 4.3
18.Flag Ewan CameronHale Morgan
19.Flag Nick LestonLovell Elkhart Sprint Racer
20.Flag Female Charlie MartinMorgan RIP SpecialJAP 1.0
21.Flag William WayHalford Special
22.Flag Tim HarrisonHornet Racing Special
Flag Paul BakerRichard Bolster Special
Flag Thierry ChanoineRiley Dobbs Special
Flag Female Sue DarbyshireMorgan Super AeroJAP 1.0
Flag Female Hannah EnticknapMorgan Salome Special
Flag Tony LeesGN CO-GN-AC
Flag Alex PeacopFrazer Nash Union Special
Flag Nick PowellAustin MG LA Special
Flag Winston TeagueGN Wasp
Flag Eddie WilliamsFrazer Nash Supersport
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race