Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

5th Annual Bertil Roos Enduro 2010 standings

Race results for 5th Annual Bertil Roos Enduro 2010

1.Flag Paul AlspachScandia F2000FordCooper
1.Flag Dennis MacchioScandia F2000FordCooper
2.Flag Vince MajewskiScandia F2000FordCooper
3.Flag Peter CellinoScandia F2000FordCooper
Pole position
3.Flag Alastair McEwanScandia F2000FordCooper
Pole position
4.Flag Tim HannenScandia F2000FordCooper
5.Flag Frank VultaggioScandia F2000FordCooper
5.Flag Mark VultaggioScandia F2000FordCooper
6.Flag Stuart RettieScandia F2000FordCooper
7.Flag Glenn BrooksScandia F2000FordCooper
7.Flag Tim NicholsScandia F2000FordCooper
8.Flag Juan Pablo CastroScandia F2000FordCooper
8.Flag Earl IhrieScandia F2000FordCooper
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race