Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Bathurst Six Hour Classic - Division F 1962 standings

Race results for Bathurst Six Hour Classic - Division F 1962

1.Flag Ian GeogheganDaimler SP250
1.Flag Leo GeogheganDaimler SP250
2.Flag Holt BinnieTriumph TR4
3.Flag Gordon LansdowneTriumph TR4
3.Flag Female Dianne WalkerTriumph TR4
4.Flag Matt DaddoMGA
4.Flag Bill StanleyMGA
Flag John ClarkeMGA
Flag Fred GibsonMGA
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race