Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Eagle Boys 3 Hour Bathurst Showroom Showdown 1997 standings

Race results for Eagle Boys 3 Hour Bathurst Showroom Showdown 1997

1.Flag John BoweRoss Palmer MotorsportFerrari F355 Challenge
Fastest lap
1.Flag Garry WaldonRoss Palmer MotorsportFerrari F355 Challenge
2.Flag Peter FitzgeraldPeter Fitzgerald RacingPorsche 993 RSCS
2.Flag Jim RichardsPeter Fitzgerald RacingPorsche 993 RSCS
3.Flag Ed AitkenEd AitkenPorsche 993 RSCS
3.Flag Kevin WeeksEd AitkenPorsche 993 RSCS
4.Flag Max DunnDunn & Farrucia RacingPorsche 993 RSCS
4.Flag Rusty FrenchDunn & Farrucia RacingPorsche 993 RSCS
5.Flag Neal BatesRay LintottDodge Viper GTS
Pole position
5.Flag Neil HannemannRay LintottDodge Viper GTS
5.Flag Ray LintottRay LintottDodge Viper GTS
6.Flag Greg CrickRoss Palmer MotorsportFerrari F355 Challenge
6.Flag Ross PalmerRoss Palmer MotorsportFerrari F355 Motorsport
7.Flag Alfredo CostanzoHouse of MaseratiMaserati Ghibli Cup
7.Flag Peter McKayHouse of MaseratiMaserati Ghibli Cup
8.Flag Ross AlmondRoss AlmondMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution III
8.Flag Trevor JohnRoss AlmondMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution III
9.Flag Colin OsborneOsborne MotorsportToyota MR2 Bathurst
9.Flag Anthony RobsonOsborne MotorsportToyota MR2 Bathurst
10.Flag Calvin GardinerCalvin GardinerMazda 626
10.Flag Tom WatkinsonCalvin GardinerMazda 626
11.Flag Gary BaxterIan McAlisterVolvo 850 T5-R
11.Flag Ian McAlisterIan McAlisterVolvo 850 T5-R
12.Flag Female Megan KirkhamPhil KirkhamMazda 626
12.Flag Phil KirkhamPhil KirkhamMazda 626
12.Flag Matt LehmannPhil KirkhamMazda 626
13.Flag Peter BoylanPeter BoylanSuabru Impreza WRX
13.Flag Female Jenni ThompsonPeter BoylanSubaru Impreza WRX
14.Flag Beric LyntonBruce LyntonBMW 323i
14.Flag Bruce LyntonBruce LyntonBMW 323i
15.Flag Guy GibbonsGuy GibbonsSubaru Impreza WRX
15.Flag Bob ThornGuy GibbonsSubaru Impreza WRX
16.Flag Adam KaplanOsborne MotorsportToyota MR2 Bathurst
16.Flag Mark WilliamsOsborne MotorsportToyota MR2 Bathurst
17.Flag Paul GoverProdrive RacingFord EL Falcon XR6
17.Flag Chris NixonProdrive RacingFord EL Falcon XR6
17.Flag Michael StahlProdrive RacingFord EL Falcon XR6
18.Flag Robert ChadwickMitsubishi Magna Sports
18.Flag Andrew HeathershawMitsubishi Magna Sports
18.Flag Steve KnightMitsubishi Magna Sports
19.Flag Andrej PavicevicAndrej PavicevicSuzuki Swift GTi
19.Flag Trevor SheumackAndrej PavicevicSuzuki Swift GTi
20.Flag Denis CribbinProdrive RacingFord EL Falcon XR6
20.Flag Chris SextonProdrive RacingFord EL Falcon XR6
21.Flag Trevor HainesTrevor HainesFord Laser TX3
21.Flag Malcolm StennikenTrevor HainesFord Laser TX3
22.Flag Grant JohnsonBurswood MotorsportHonda Civic VTi-R
22.Flag Allan LetcherBurswood MotorsportHonda Civic VTi-R
23.Flag Glenn JordanNathan ThomasSuzuki Swift GTi
23.Flag Nathan ThomasNathan ThomasSuzuki Swift GTi
24.Flag Danny BrianCarlos RolfoSuzuki Swift GTi
24.Flag Carlos RolfoCarlos RolfoSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag John BourkeJohn BourkeToyota Supra RZ Turbo
Flag Mark CohenMark CohenHolden VS Commodore SS
Flag John CowleyJohn CowleyHSV VS GTS-R
Flag Richard DavisRichard DavisHSV VS GTS-R
Flag Geoff FullRoadchill ExpressBMW 323i
Flag Chris KousparisChris KousparisSubaru Impreza WRX
Flag Bruce LatskinsRichard DavisHSV VS GTS-R
Flag Ryan McLeodRyan McLeodSubaru Impreza WRX
Flag Geoffrey MorganGerhard HasslerPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Darren PalmerRyan McLeodSubaru Impreza WRX
Flag Wayne ParkJohn CowleyHSV VS GTS-R
Flag Peter PhelanPeter PhelanPeugeot 405 Mi16
Flag Wayne RussellRoadchill ExpressBMW 323i
Flag David ScottCarlos RolfoNissan 300ZX TT
Flag Troy SearleRoadchill ExpressBMW 323i
Flag Wayne SelbyCarlos RolfoNissan 300ZX TT
Flag Terry ShielMark CohenHolden VS Commodore SS
Flag Chris SmerdonRichard DavisHSV VS GTS-R
Flag John SmithGerhard HasslerPorsche 993 RSCS
Flag Paul StokellJohn BourkeToyota Supra RZ Turbo
Flag Graham StonesNigel StonesSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Nigel StonesNigel StonesSuzuki Swift GTi
Flag Damien WhiteRyan McLeodSubaru Impreza WRX
Flag Tony WilsonChris KousparisSubaru Imrpeza WRX
Flag David WoodPeter PhelanPeugeot 405 Mi16
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race