Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

James Hardie 12 Hour 1991 standings

Race results for James Hardie 12 Hour 1991

1.Flag Nigel ArkellFitzgerald RacingToyota Supra Turbo
1.Flag Peter FitzgeraldFitzgerald RacingToyota Supra Turbo
1.Flag Allan GriceToyota Supra Turbo
2.Flag Ken DouglasFord Laser TX3 Turbo 4WD
2.Flag Brett YouldenFord Laser TX3 Turbo 4WD
2.Flag Kent YouldenFord Laser TX3 Turbo 4WD
3.Flag Gary CookeHolden VN Commodore SS
3.Flag Glenn CullenHolden VN Commodore SS
3.Flag Warren CullenHolden VN Commodore SS
4.Flag Peter BrockHolden VN Commodore S
4.Flag Neil CromptonHolden VN Commodore S
4.Flag Peter McKayHolden VN Commodore S
5.Flag John BourkeToyota Supra Turbo
5.Flag Bryan ThomsonToyota Supra Turbo
6.Flag Colin BondCaltex CXT RacingToyota MR2
6.Flag John SmithCaltex CXT RacingToyota MR2
6.Flag Bruce StewartCaltex CXT RacingToyota MR2
7.Flag Paul FordhamGarry Rogers MotorsportNissan 300ZX
7.Flag Garry RogersGarry Rogers MotorsportNissan 300ZX
8.Flag Roland HillHolden VN Commodore SS
8.Flag Gary McDonaldHolden VN Commodore SS
8.Flag Troy NicholsonHolden VN Commodore SS
9.Flag George FuryMitsubishi Galant VR-4
9.Flag Alf GrantMitsubishi Galant VR-4
9.Flag Rod JonesMitsubishi Galant VR-4
10.Flag Mark BrameSuzuki Swift GTi
10.Flag Henry DraperSuzuki Swift GTi
10.Flag Geoff ForshawSuzuki Swift GTi
11.Flag Tony FarrellHonda CRX
11.Flag Andrew NewtonHonda CRX
12.Flag Rod DawsonFord EA Falcon
12.Flag Ray VincentFord EA Falcon
12.Flag Todd WanlessFord EA Falcon
13.Flag Geoff FullSuzuki Swift GTi
13.Flag Calvin GardinerSuzuki Swift GTi
13.Flag Peter WhitakerSuzuki Swift GTi
14.Flag Robin BennettToyota Corolla SX
14.Flag David BorgToyota Corolla SX
14.Flag Andrew SolnessToyota Corolla SX
15.Flag Kevin BurtonSuzuki Swift GTi
15.Flag Peter JohnstoneSuzuki Swift GTi
15.Flag Richard VorstSuzuki Swift GTi
16.Flag Phil AlexanderSuzuki Swift GTi
16.Flag Keith McCullochSuzuki Swift GTi
16.Flag Warren RushSuzuki Swift GTi
17.Flag Neal BatesCaltex CXT RacingToyota Celica SX
17.Flag Rick BatesCaltex CXT RacingToyota Celica SX
17.Flag Geoffrey MorganCaltex CXT RacingToyota Celica SX
18.Flag David RatcliffToyota Corolla SX
18.Flag Tom WatkinsonToyota Corolla SX
18.Flag Garry WillmingtonToyota Corolla SX
19.Flag Damon BeckSuzuki Swift GTi
19.Flag Aaron McGillSuzuki Swift GTi
19.Flag Colin OsborneSuzuki Swift GTi
20.Flag Glenn ClarkCitroen BX16
20.Flag Barry JonesCitroen BX16
20.Flag Peter McLeodCitroen BX16
Flag Max BonneyHolden VN Commodore S
Flag Paul FlottmannHolden VN Commodore S
Flag John GiddingsHolden VN Commodore SS
Flag Bob GriffinHolden VN Commodore S
Flag Trevor HodgeHolden VN Commodore S
Flag David JamesHolden VN Commodore S
Flag Tony KavichHolden VN Commodore S
Flag Graham NeilsonHolden VN Commodore SS
Flag Wayne ParkHolden VN Commodore SS
Flag Mal RoseHolden VN Commodore S
Flag Malcolm StennikenHolden VN Commodore S
© DriverDB AB