Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Avalon Speedway - Presidents Cup - Sprintcar 2016 standings

Race results for Avalon Speedway - Presidents Cup - Sprintcar 2016

1.Flag James McFaddenTeam 25Cool
2.Flag Brooke TatnellKrikke MotorsportCool (Maxwill)
Fastest lap
3.Flag Kyle HirstMonte Motorsport
4.Flag Ian Loudoun
5.Flag Shaun Dobson
6.Flag Grant Anderson
7.Flag Dion Bellman
8.Flag Jackson Delamont
9.Flag Darren Mollenoyux
10.Flag Daniel Pestka
11.Flag Andrew Wright
12.Flag Paul McMahan
13.Flag Carson Macedo
14.Flag Jamie VealSWI Engineering TeamMaxim
15.Flag Domain Ramsay
16.Flag Kraig KinserGreen Bros Racing
17.Flag Ryan Davis
18.Flag Brett Milburn
19.Flag Kurt Luttrell
20.Flag Matt Dumesny
21.Flag Tim Hutchins
22.Flag Terry McCarl
23.Flag Mitchell Gee
24.Flag Luke Oldfield
25.Flag Glen Sutherland
26.Flag Michael Cunningham
27.Flag Kris Lacey
28.Flag Brandon Rawlings
29.Flag Danny Dietrich
30.Flag Dennis Jones
31.Flag Kevin Titman
32.Flag Jacob Smith
33.Flag Jason Pryde
34.Flag Daniel Sayre
35.Flag Marcus Dumesny
36.Flag Andrew Caruana
37.Flag Sam Wren
Flag Shaun Bradford
Flag Robbie FarrEast Coast Pipe Line RacingCool
Flag Mark House
Flag Adam King
Flag Nick Lacey
Flag Jack Lee
Flag Steven LinesHalls Motorsport
Flag David MurcottDave Horrell MotorsportMaxim
Flag Jamie Stark
Flag Luke Walker
Flag Sam Walsh
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race