Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Autos Especiales GP Maria Eva Duarte de Peron 1951 standings

Race results for Autos Especiales GP Maria Eva Duarte de Peron 1951

1.Flag José Froilán GonzálezA.C.A.Ferrari 166 FL
Fastest lap
2.Flag Karl KlingDaimler-BenzMercedes-Benz W154
3.Flag Hermann LangDaimler-BenzMercedes-Benz W154
4.Flag Jorge DaponteMaserati 4CLT
5.Flag Carlos MenditeguyJ.M. FangioAlfa Romeo 8C-308
Flag Clemar BucciAlfa Romeo 12C-37
Flag Luis Alberto de DiosA.C.A.Simca-Gordini T15
Flag Juan Manuel FangioDaimler-BenzMercedes-Benz W154
Pole position
Flag Oscar Alfredo GálvezA.C.A.Ferrari 166 FL
Flag Hector NiemitzAlfa Romeo
Flag Alfredo PiánA.C.A.Maserati 4 CL 1599
Flag Pascual PúopoloMaserati
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race