Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Australian Tourist Trophy 2010 standings

Race results for Australian Tourist Trophy 2010

1.Flag David WallWall RacingPorsche 997 GT3 Cup S
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Peter HackettConsolidated ChemicalLamborghini Gallardo GT3
Fastest lap
3.Flag Dean GrantJocaro MotorsportMosler MT900R GT3 (Chevrolet)
4.Flag James KoundourisSupabarn SupermarketsPorsche 997 GT3 Cup S
5.Flag Peter HillLamborghini Gallardo GT3
6.Flag Greg CrickDodge Viper GT3
7.Flag Simon MiddletonLamborghini Gallardo GT3
8.Flag Ian PalmerDodge Viper GT3
9.Flag Mark EddyJocaro MotorsportAudi R8 GT3
10.Flag Max TwiggTwigg MototsportPorsche 997 GT3 Cup S
Pole position
11.Flag Tony QuinnVIP Pet Foods RacingMosler MT900R GT3 (Chevrolet)
12.Flag Ash SamadiMosler MT900R GT3 (Chevrolet)
13.Flag Kevin WeeksLamborghini Gallardo GT3
14.Flag Ross LilleyJocaro MotorsportDodge Viper GT3
15.Flag Marc CiniHallmarc DevelopmentsPorsche 997 GT3 Cup S
Flag Theo KoundourisSupabarn SupermarketsPorsche 997 GT3 Cup S
Flag Mark SeamonsLamborghini Gallardo GT3
Flag Rob SherrardDodge Viper GT3
© DriverDB AB