Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Australian Tourist Trophy 2008 standings

Race results for Australian Tourist Trophy 2008

1.Flag Nick O'HalloranMaranello MotorsportFerrari F430 GT3
1.Flag Allan SimonsenMaranello MotorsportFerrari F430 GT3
Pole position
2.Flag Greg CrickDodge Viper GT3
2.Flag Ross LilleyDodge Viper GT3
3.Flag Tony QuinnVIP Petfoods RacingAston Martin DBRS9
4.Flag John BoweCCCLamborghini Gallardo
4.Flag Ted HuglinCCCLamborghini Gallardo
5.Flag Ivan CapelliTrofeo MotorsportMaserati Trofeo Light
6.Flag Max TwiggPorsche 996 GT3 Cup
7.Flag Mark EddyLamborghini Gallardo
8.Flag Dean GrantLamborghini Gallardo
8.Flag Andrew TaplinLamborghini Gallardo
9.Flag Marc CiniPorsche 996 GT3 Cup
9.Flag Michael LoccisanoPorsche 996 GT3 Cup
10.Flag Jim ManoliosTrofeo MotorsportMaserati Trofeo Light
11.Flag Eric BanaEric Bana Racing Porsche 996 GT3 Cup
12.Flag Richard KimberPorsche 996 GT3 Clubsport
13.Flag Rod WilsonTrofeo MotorsportMaserati Trofeo Light
14.Flag Michael GoedheerPorsche 996 GT3 Clubsport
14.Flag Dean KoutsoumidisPorsche 996 GT3 Clubsport
15.Flag Ray AngusPorsche 996 GT3 Cup
15.Flag Peter FountasPorsche 996 GT3 Cup
16.Flag Peter LucasLotus Exige S (Toyota)
16.Flag Andrew MacPhersonLotus Exige S (Toyota)
17.Flag Female Angela CoradineLorus Elise (Rover)
17.Flag Angelo LazarisLorus Elise (Rover)
Flag Mark O'ConnorLotus Exige S (Toyota)
Flag Timothy PoultonLotus Exige S (Toyota)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race