Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Australian Tourist Trophy 1959 standings

Race results for Australian Tourist Trophy 1959

1.Flag Ron PhillipsCooper T33 (Jaguar)
2.Flag Bill PittJaguar D-Type
3.Flag Bob JaneMaserati 300S
4.Flag John AmptDecca Special
5.Flag Alan JackCooper T39 (Climax)
6.Flag Les AgnewLotus Eleven (Climax)
7.Flag Tony BasilePorsche 356
8.Flag Tom RossTriumph TR2
Flag Ian AdamsMorris Minor 1000
Flag John ClearyAustin-Healey 100S
Flag David FinchJaguar D-Type
Flag Frank MatichJaguar C-Type
Flag Chas WhatmoreLotus Eleven (Climax)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race