Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Australian Tourist Trophy 1958 standings

Race results for Australian Tourist Trophy 1958

1.Flag David McKayAston Martin DB3S
2.Flag Derek JollyLotus 15 (Climax)
3.Flag Ron PhillipsCooper T33 (Jaguar)
4.Flag Frank MatichJaguar C-Type
6.Flag Warren BlomfieldAston Martin DB3S
Flag Clive AdamsPRAD (Holden)
Flag Lyn ArcherCooper T39 (Climax)
Flag Holt BinnieMG TF
Flag Bruce MaherBuchanan (Holden)
Flag Bill PittJaguar D-Type
Flag Doug WhitefordMaserati 300S
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race