Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Australian Grand Prix 1953 standings

Race results for Australian Grand Prix 1953

1.Flag Doug WhitefordTalbot-Lago T26C
2.Flag Curley BrydonMG TC
3.Flag Andrew BrownMG K3
4.Flag Les MurphyMG Q
5.Flag Lou MolinaMM Special (Holden)
7.Flag Frank KleinigKleinig-Hudson 8 Special
10.Flag Reg HuntAllard J2 (Cadillac)
11.Flag Bib StillwellAustin-Healey 100
17.Flag Bill PattersonCooper Mk.V (JAP)
Flag Lex DavisonHWM F2 (Jaguar)
Flag Ted GrayAlta (Ford)
Flag Jim GullanMG K3
Flag Stan JonesMaybach Special Mk.I
Fastest lap
Flag Ron PhillipsAllard K2 (Ford)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race