Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

South Australian Centenary Grand Prix 1937 standings

Race results for South Australian Centenary Grand Prix 1937

1.Flag Les MurphyMG PBMG 0.8
2.Flag Tim JoshuaMG PBMG 0.8
3.Flag Bob Lea-WrightTerraplane SpecialTerraplane 3.5
4.Flag Alec PooleOldsmobile Special
5.Flag Barney DentryRileyRiley 1.1
6.Flag Ossie CranstonFord V8 SpecialFord 3.6
7.Flag Ron UffindellAustin 7Austin 0.7
8.Flag Johnny SummersMG L MagnaMG 1.1
9.Flag Harry BeithTerraplane SpecialTerraplane 3.5
10.Flag John DuttonMG CMG 0.8
11.Flag Arthur TerdichBugatti Type 37ABugatti 1.5 s/c
12.Flag George MartinAC 16/80AC 2.0
Flag H. AbbottAustin 7 s/cAustin 0.7 s/c
Flag Colin AndersonMorris Cowley SpecialMorris 1.5
Flag Alf BarrettLombard AL3Lombard 1.2
Flag Bill BullenAlvisAlvis 1.5 s/c
Flag Les BurrowsHudson Special
Flag Hylton DaleBugatti Type 37ABugatti 1.5 s/c
Flag Jim FaganMG K3MG 1.1 s/c
Flag Jim GullanWolseley HornetWolseley 1.3
Flag Lyster JacksonMG K3MG 1.1 s/c
Flag Frank KleinigMcIntyre Hudson
Flag J. McDonaldAmilcar
Flag Tom PetersBugatti Type 37ABugatti 1.5 s/c
Fastest lap
Flag Jack PhillipsFord V8 SpecialFord 3.6
Flag George SmithAustin 7 Special
Flag William WalrondMG K3MG 1.1 s/c
Flag E. M. WinterVauxhall 14/40 SpecialVauxhall 2.3
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race