Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Total Oil International Sports Cars 2013 standings

Race results for Total Oil International Sports Cars 2013

1.Flag Michael LyonsFrank Lyons RacingMarch 717 (Chevrolet)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Alex DavisonPorsche Cars AustraliaPorsche 936-81 Spyder
3.Flag Russell KempnichPorsche 956C
4.Flag Rick HallOmnium Ventures SAMatra Simca MS670B/C
5.Flag Rusty FrenchPorsche 935
6.Flag Robert TweedieIBC HoldingsElfin MS7 (Holden)
7.Flag Scott DrnekSting GW-1 (Chevrolet)
8.Flag Aaron LewisRover CoachesLola T163 (Chevrolet)
9.Flag Peter SchleiferLola T310 (Chevrolet)
10.Flag Laurie BennettMcLaren M1B (Chevrolet)
11.Flag Bert SkidmoreToluca Lake HistoricsMcLaren M6B (Chevrolet)
12.Flag Dan CowdreyCowdrey RacingLola T70 Spyder
13.Flag Andrew KluvverLola T332C (Chevrolet)
14.Flag Trevor LambertElfin ME5 (Chevrolet)
15.Flag Andy BooneMcEagle M6B (Oldsmobile)
16.Flag Greg MitchellLola T163 (Chevrolet)
17.Flag John BladonMcLaren M1B (Chevrolet)
18.Flag Norm CowdreyCowdrey RacingMcKee Mk.10 (Oldsmobile)
19.Flag Paul HalfordMcLaren M1B (Chevrolet)
20.Flag Bill HemmingElfin 400 (Repco)
21.Flag Peter BrennanElfin 400 (Chevrolet)
22.Flag Ian RossMRC MkII (Repco)
23.Flag Jay BondiniArgo JM19C Coupe (Cosworth)
24.Flag A. C. D'AugustineGenie Mk.10B (Chevrolet)
25.Flag Lilo Ben ZicronToluca Lake HistoricsLola T160 Spyder (Chevrolet)
Flag Barry BlackmoreToluca Lake HistoricsLola T163 Spyder (Chevrolet)
Flag Michael GibsonJay BondiniRennmax Repco
Flag Rob HallOmnium Ventures SAMatra Simca MS670B/C
Flag Frank LyonsFrank Lyons RacingLola T70 Mk3B
Flag Duncan MacKellarMacKellar MiningMcLaren M8E (Chevrolet)
Flag Joe NastasiNastasi RacingAlfa Romeo T33 SC12
Flag Andy NewallJCB Excavators LimitedMcLaren M8F (Chevrolet)
Flag Wayne ParkPeter HarburgPorsche 962
Flag Larry PerkinsDe Tomaso Pantera (Ford)
Flag Harry ReadMcLaren M8C (Chevrolet)
Flag Phil VerwoertGraduate M8F (Chevrolet)
Flag Luke WarwickMcLaren M1A (Ford)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race