Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

TCR Asia Series 2018 standings

Championship points standings for the TCR Asia Series 2018

1.Flag Luca EngstlerLiqui Moly Team EngstlerVolkswagen Golf GTI TCR
2.Flag Mitchel Cheah Min JieLiqui Moly Team EngstlerVolkswagen Golf GTI TCR
3.Flag Diego MoránLiqui Moly Team EngstlerVolkswagen Golf GTI TCR
4.Flag Wong Kiang KuanElegant Racing TeamSEAT León TCR V3 SEQ
5.Flag Lo Sze HoMaximum RacingHonda Civic Type-R TCR
6.Flag Douglas KhooViper Niza RacingSEAT León TCR V3 SEQ
7.Flag Alex LiuElegant Racing TeamSEAT León TCR V3 SEQ
8.Flag Ivan SzetoMaximum RacingHonda Civic Type-R TCR
9.Flag Abdul Kaathir MohamedR EngineeringHonda Civic Type-R TCR
10.Flag Clement TongMaximum RacingHonda Civic FK2 TCR
11.Flag Akash Neil NandyR EngineeringHonda Civic Type-R TCR
Guest drivers not eligible for points:
Flag Kim Byoung HyunDreamRacer Racing TeamHonda Civic FK7 TCR
Flag Jakraphan DaveeAlphafactory Racing Team by PulzarSeat Leon TCR DSG
Flag Lee Do HyeonE-Rain MotorsportHyundai I30 N TC R
Flag Kang DongWooKMSA MotorsportHyundai I30 N TCR
Flag Nattachak HanjitkasenTBN MK Ihere Racing TeamHonda Civic FK2 TCR
Flag Cho Hoon HyunIndigo RacingHyundai I30 N TCR
Flag Alex HuiBrand New RacingVolkswagen Golf GTI TC R SEQ
Flag Byunghui KangIndigo RacingHyundai I30 N TCR
Flag Andrew KimBrandNew RacingVolkswagen Golf GTi TCR SEQ
Flag Kantadhee KusiriViper Niza RacingSeat TCR SEQ
Flag Female Nattanid LeewattanavalagulMorin Racing Team by SunocoSeat Leon TCR DSG
Flag Chariya NuyaBBRHonda Civic FK2 TCR
Flag Pattarapol VongpraiVattana MotorsportHonda Civic FK2 TCR
Most race winsFlag Luca Engstler
Most pole positionsFlag Luca Engstler
Most podium positionsFlag Mitchel Cheah Min Jie
Flag Luca Engstler
Most podium positions without a winFlag Chariya Nuya
Flag Jakraphan Davee
Flag Nattanid Leewattanavalagul
Flag Andrew Kim
Most fastest race lapsFlag Luca Engstler

Nationality of participating drivers

25%ThailandFlag Pattarapol Vongprai, Chariya Nuya, Jakraphan Davee, Nattachak Hanjitkasen, Nattanid Leewattanavalagul, Kantadhee Kusiri6
25%South KoreaFlag Byunghui Kang, Cho Hoon Hyun, Andrew Kim, Kang DongWoo, Kim Byoung Hyun, Lee Do Hyeon6
20.8%MalaysiaFlag Mitchel Cheah Min Jie, Abdul Kaathir Mohamed, Wong Kiang Kuan, Akash Neil Nandy, Douglas Khoo5
16.7%Hong KongFlag Lo Sze Ho, Ivan Szeto, Clement Tong, Alex Hui4
4.2%EcuadorFlag Diego Morán1
4.2%GermanyFlag Luca Engstler1
4.2%MacauFlag Alex Liu1

Individual driver statistics for the 2018 TCR Asia Series

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Byoung Hyun, KimFlag n/a20000
Cheah Min Jie, MitchelFlag 20 y/o102712
Davee, JakraphanFlag n/a40100
Do Hyeon, LeeFlag n/a20000
DongWoo, KangFlag n/a20000
Engstler, LucaFlag 18 y/o104734
Hanjitkasen, NattachakFlag 26 y/o60000
Hoon Hyun, ChoFlag n/a20000
Hui, AlexFlag n/a20000
Kang, ByunghuiFlag n/a20000
Khoo, DouglasFlag 53 y/o100000
Kiang Kuan, WongFlag n/a100000
Kim, AndrewFlag n/a20100
Kusiri, KantadheeFlag 25 y/o21211
Leewattanavalagul, NattanidFlag 25 y/o40100
Liu, AlexFlag 47 y/o100000
Mohamed, Abdul KaathirFlag n/a20000
Morán, DiegoFlag 30 y/o101501
Nandy, Akash NeilFlag 21 y/o20000
Nuya, ChariyaFlag n/a60100
Sze Ho, LoFlag n/a71302
Szeto, IvanFlag n/a50000
Tong, ClementFlag n/a20000
Vongprai, PattarapolFlag n/a41200
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race