Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1937 standings

Race results for ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1937

1.Flag Bernd RosemeyerAuto Union AGAuto Union C
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Rudolf CaracciolaDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
3.Flag Manfred von BrauchitschDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
4.Flag Rudolf HasseAuto Union AGAuto Union C
5.Flag Tazio NuvolariScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
6.Flag Hermann LangDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
7.Flag Hermann Paul MüllerAuto Union AGAuto Union C
8.Flag Hans RueschH RueschAlfa Romeo 8C-35
9.Flag Christian KautzDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
10.Flag Ernst von DeliusAuto Union AGAuto Union C
11.Flag Luigi SoffiettiL SoffiettiMaserati 6C-34
12.Flag László HartmannL HartmannMaserati 8CM
Flag Renato BalestreroR BalestreroAlfa Romeo Tipo B P3
Flag Guglielmo CarraroliG CarraroliAlfa Romeo 2900A
Flag Giuseppe FarinaScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
Flag Ernõ FesteticsGraf FesteticsMaserati 8CM
Flag Adolfo MandirolaEcurie GenevoiseMaserati 8CM
Flag Richard SeamanDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W125
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race