Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1935 standings

Race results for ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1935

1.Flag Rudolf CaracciolaDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W25
2.Flag Bernd RosemeyerAuto Union AGAuto Union B
3.Flag Louis ChironScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Tipo B P3
4.Flag Luigi FagioliDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W25
5.Flag Hermann LangDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W25
6.Flag Paul PietschAuto Union AGAuto Union B
7.Flag René DreyfusScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Tipo B P3
8.Flag Philippe ÉtancelinScuderia SubalpinaMaserati 6C-34
9.Flag Achille VarziAuto Union AGAuto Union B
9.Flag Hermann zu LeiningenAuto Union AGAuto Union B
Flag Renato BalestreroGruppo Genovese San GiorgioAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Dudley FroyGeorge Manby-ColegraveBugatti T54
Flag László HartmannL HartmannBugatti T51
Flag Hans StuckAuto Union AGAuto Union B
Flag Piero TaruffiP TaruffiBugatti T59
Flag Manfred von BrauchitschDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz W25
Flag Goffredo ZehenderScuderia SubalpinaMaserati 6C-34
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race