Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1933 standings

Race results for ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1933

1.Flag Tazio NuvolariScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Monza
2.Flag Manfred von BrauchitschDaimler-Benz AGMercedes-Benz SSKL
3.Flag Piero TaruffiScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Monza
4.Flag Louis ChironL ChironAlfa Romeo Monza
5.Flag László HartmannL HartmannBugatti T35B
6.Flag Paul PietschP PietschAlfa Romeo Monza
7.Flag Eugenio SienaScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Jose Maria de Texidor i CatasusJ M de TexidorBugatti T35B
Flag Charles JellenC JellenAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Norbert SinnerN SinnerBugatti T51
Flag Rudolf SteinwegR SteinwegBugatti T35C
Flag Julio VillarsJ VillarsAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Baron Karl Horst von WaldthausenEquipe Villars-WaldthausenAlfa Romeo Monza
Flag Herbert WimmerH WimmerBugatti T35B
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race