Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1932 standings

Race results for ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1932

1.Flag Rudolf CaracciolaR CaracciolaAlfa Romeo 8C 2300
Fastest lap
2.Flag René DreyfusR DreyfusBugatti T51
3.Flag Manfred von BrauchitschM von BrauchitschMercedes-Benz SSKL
4.Flag Hans StuckH StuckMercedes-Benz SSKL
5.Flag Louis ChironAutomobiles Ettore BugattiBugatti T51
6.Flag Albert Ernst BroschekA BroschekMercedes-Benz SSK
Flag Heinrich-Joachim von MorgenH-J von MorgenBugatti T51
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race