Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1930 standings

Race results for ADAC Eifelrennen Nürburgring - GP class 1930

1.Flag Heinrich-Joachim von MorgenGerman Bugatti TeamBugatti T35B
2.Flag Kurt VolkhardtK VolkhartBugatti T37A
3.Flag Adolf BrudesA BrudesBugatti T37A
4.Flag Otto SpandelO SpandelMercedes-Benz SSK
5.Flag Albert Ernst BroschekA BroschekBugatti T35B
Flag Gustav MunzG MunzFord Spezial
Flag Rudolf SauerweinR SauerwinBugatti T44
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race