Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XVIII Internationales ADAC-Eifel-Rennen, Nürburgring 1955 standings

Race results for XVIII Internationales ADAC-Eifel-Rennen, Nürburgring 1955

1.Flag Juan Manuel FangioMercedes-Benz 300SLR
Pole position
2.Flag Stirling MossMercedes-Benz 300SLR
Fastest lap
3.Flag Masten GregoryFerrari 750 Monza
4.Flag Karl KlingMercedes-Benz 300SLR
5.Flag Giuseppe FarinaFerrari 118LM
6.Flag Gunnar CarlssonFerrari 750 Monza
7.Flag Dan MarguliesJaguar XK 120
8.Flag Carl LohmanderFerrari
9.Flag Edgar BarthEMW
10.Flag Paul ThielEMW
11.Flag Wolfgang SeidelPorsche
Flag Jean BehraMaserati 150S
Flag Willy-Peter DaetwylerFerrari 750 Monza
Flag Jimmy StewartJaguar D-type
Flag Desmond TitteringtonJaguar D-type
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race