Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Victorian 360 Sprintcar Championship 2019 standings

Championship points standings for the Victorian 360 Sprintcar Championship 2019

Most race winsFlag Rusty Hickman
Most podium positionsFlag Rusty Hickman
Flag Matthew Reed
Flag Michael Tancredi
Most podium positions without a winFlag Matthew Reed
Flag Michael Tancredi

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Rusty Hickman, Matthew Reed, Michael Tancredi, Paul Solomon, Christopher Solomon, Tim van Ginneken, Phillip Lock, James Wren, Jesse Nicholas, James Aranyosi, Daniel Scott, Brett Milburn, John Vogels, Michael Cunningham, Jordyn Charge, Eddie Lumbar, Darren Clarke, Troy Hose, Justin Morris, Brayden Parr, Mitchell Smith21

Individual driver statistics for the 2019 Victorian 360 Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Aranyosi, JamesFlag 27 y/o10000
Charge, JordynFlag 19 y/o10000
Clarke, DarrenFlag 57 y/o10000
Cunningham, MichaelFlag 44 y/o10000
Hickman, RustyFlag n/a1110
Hose, TroyFlag n/a10000
Lock, PhillipFlag 45 y/o10000
Lumbar, EddieFlag 38 y/o10000
Milburn, BrettFlag 41 y/o10000
Morris, JustinFlag n/a10000
Nicholas, JesseFlag n/a10000
Parr, BraydenFlag 20 y/o10000
Reed, MatthewFlag 44 y/o10100
Scott, DanielFlag n/a10000
Smith, MitchellFlag n/a00000
Solomon, ChristopherFlag 30 y/o10000
Solomon, PaulFlag 34 y/o10000
Tancredi, MichaelFlag n/a10100
van Ginneken, TimFlag 33 y/o10000
Vogels, JohnFlag 49 y/o10000
Wren, JamesFlag n/a10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race