Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Victorian 360 Sprintcar Championship 2010 standings

Championship points standings for the Victorian 360 Sprintcar Championship 2010

Most race winsFlag Phillip Lock
Most podium positionsFlag Phillip Lock
Flag Rick Barrand
Most podium positions without a winFlag Rick Barrand
Most fastest race lapsFlag Phillip Lock

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Phillip Lock, Bill Fraser, Rick Barrand, Stephen Bell, Gavin Taylor, Shane Heathcote, Wayne Milburn, David Cook, Peter Logue, Chris Ingram, Craig Vanderstelt, Ron Donaldson, Michael Phillips, Kate Searle, Domain Ramsay, Brad Foster, Jess Moulden17

Individual driver statistics for the 2010 Victorian 360 Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Barrand, RickFlag n/a10100
Bell, StephenFlag 38 y/o10000
Cook, DavidFlag n/a10000
Donaldson, RonFlag n/a10000
Foster, BradFlag 30 y/o10000
Fraser, BillFlag n/a10000
Heathcote, ShaneFlag n/a10000
Ingram, ChrisFlag n/a10000
Lock, PhillipFlag 36 y/o11101
Logue, PeterFlag n/a10000
Milburn, WayneFlag n/a10000
Moulden, JessFlag 22 y/o10000
Phillips, MichaelFlag n/a10000
Ramsay, DomainFlag 39 y/o10000
Searle, KateFlag n/a10000
Taylor, GavinFlag n/a10000
Vanderstelt, CraigFlag 35 y/o10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race