Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

6 Hours of Peru - Class TC2000 2017 standings

Race results for 6 Hours of Peru - Class TC2000 2017

1.Flag Martin BedoyaKia Cerato
Pole position
1.Flag Derek MannheimKia Cerato
Pole position
1.Flag Juan Carlos TassaraKia Cerato
Pole position
2.Flag Alonso AlfaroKia Cerato
Fastest lap
2.Flag Salvador RicciKia Cerato
Fastest lap
2.Flag Paolo Zani de los RíosKia Cerato
Fastest lap
3.Flag Christian KobashigawaHonda
3.Flag Juan Manuel PolarHonda
3.Flag José WongHonda
4.Flag José Luis BertelloChevrolet Cruze
4.Flag Mario Del ÁguilaChevrolet Cruze
4.Flag Christopher FullerChevrolet Cruze
Flag Edmundo BonnettToyota Corolla
Flag Ricardo Flores RamirezToyota Corolla
Flag Kike PérezToyota Corolla
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race