Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

6 Hours of Peru - Class TC2000 2010 standings

Race results for 6 Hours of Peru - Class TC2000 2010

1.Flag Christian KobashigawaHonda Civic Si
1.Flag Tomás OnetoHonda Civic Si
2.Flag Gustavo MichelsenNippon Autoparts Racing TeamHonda Civic
2.Flag José Luis TommasiniNippon Autoparts Racing TeamHonda Civic
3.Flag Eduardo AserviHonda Civic Coupé
3.Flag Jorge MartinezHonda Civic Coupé
4.Flag Daniel Barbita
4.Flag Roberto Booth
4.Flag Manuel Gregorio
5.Flag Jerson Segura
5.Flag Raúl Vargas
6.Flag José Luis BertelloOrlandini RacingHonda Civic EG
Fastest lap
6.Flag Christopher FullerOrlandini RacingHonda Civic EG
Pole position
7.Flag Rudy Blanco
8.Flag Ignacio Espinosa RissoTeam PetroperúHonda Integra DC5
8.Flag Roberto PardoTeam PetroperúHonda Integra DC5
9.Flag Jhonny GushikenToyota Corolla
9.Flag Rodrigo Pérez-AlbelaToyota Corolla
9.Flag Verónica PeyónToyota Corolla
10.Flag Armando Watson
10.Flag Johnny Watson
10.Flag Alessio Zucchi Gonzalez Orbegoso
11.Flag Eduardo CapamadjianBradley CompeticiónNissan Primera
11.Flag Luis Felipe CapamadjianBradley CompeticiónNissan Primera
Flag Raúl Orlandini Griswold
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race