Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Premio Doria Motor ACC - 6 Houras 1991 standings

Race results for Premio Doria Motor ACC - 6 Houras 1991

1.Flag Pablo BickenbachBMW M3
1.Flag John EstupiñánBMW M3
1.Flag Rob WilsonBMW M3
2.Flag Ronny AlbrechtPeugeot
2.Flag Jaime VásquezPeugeot
3.Flag Jairo CifuentesMazda
3.Flag Jorge CortésMazda
3.Flag Sergio SesanaMazda
4.Flag José ClopatofskyLola Canam
4.Flag Luis Oswaldo FajardoLola Canam
5.Flag Enrique PomboMercedes Benz
5.Flag Juan Carlos PomboMercedes Benz
© DriverDB AB