Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

500km of Alcaniz - D2 2010 standings

Race results for 500km of Alcaniz - D2 2010

1.Flag Marc Carol YbarraAutomovil Club Circuito GuadelopeSeat Leon Supercopa
Fastest lap
1.Flag David SanchezAutomovil Club Circuito GuadelopeSeat Leon Supercopa
Fastest lap
2.Flag Juan Carlos Cortizo CumbraosRC MotorsportSeat Leon Supercopa
2.Flag Luis RecuencoRC MotorsportSeat Leon Supercopa
3.Flag Christian CanoMonlau CompeticionSeat Leon Mk.2
3.Flag Genís OlivéMonlau CompeticionSeat Leon Mk.2
4.Flag Joan VinyesBaporo MotorsportSeat Leon Supercopa
4.Flag Female Amalia Vinyes DabadBaporo MotorsportSeat Leon Supercopa
5.Flag David Cebrián ArizaMonlau CompeticionSeat Leon Supercopa
5.Flag Francesc RobertMonlau CompeticionSeat Leon Supercopa
5.Flag Jaime SerranoMonlau CompeticionSeat Leon Supercopa
6.Flag Vicente Dasi MartinezClub Jarama RaceSeat Leon Supercopa
6.Flag Jordi MasdeuOsona Pcr SportSeat Leon Supercopa
6.Flag Mariano Muñoz de DiosClub Jarama RaceSeat Leon Supercopa
7.Flag Antonio GarcíaAntonio Garcia ComaSeat Leon Supercopa
7.Flag Vyacheslav MaleevAntonio Garcia ComaSeat Leon Supercopa
8.Flag Antonio Aristi AranagaOsona Pcr SportSeat Leon Supercopa
8.Flag Harriet Arruabarrena RubioOsona Pcr SportSeat Leon Supercopa
9.Flag Aleix MartinellMotor Club SabadellSeat Leon Supercopa
9.Flag Josep PareraMotor Club SabadellSeat Leon Supercopa
10.Flag Jordi GaigJorge GaigMitsubishi Evo
10.Flag Jordi NoguesJordi GaigMitsubishi Evo
Flag Carlos AlvarezEscuderia LleidaKTM X-Bow
Pole position
Flag Xavier SerraEscuderia LleidaKTM X-Bow
Pole position
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race