Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

500 km de Interlagos 36° edição 2020 standings

Race results for 500 km de Interlagos 36° edição 2020

1.Flag Guga GhizoMRX Ford V8
1.Flag Leandro TottiLT TeamMRX Ford V8
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag José VilelaMRX Ford V8
1.Flag Léo YoshiiLT TeamMRX Ford V8
2.Flag Leandro GuerraSpyder Vokswagen
2.Flag Ciro PacielloSpyder Volkswagen
2.Flag Alexandre ZaninottoSpyder Volkswagen
3.Flag Rafael IserhardAudi TCR
3.Flag Junior VictoretteAudi TCR
4.Flag Luis Cesar Jr.Spyder Volkswagen
4.Flag Eduardo SouzaSpyder Race
5.Flag Ricardo FurquimSpyder Race
5.Flag Jose TinocoSpyder Race
6.Flag Rafael KasaiGM Corsa
8.Flag Lamartine PinottiSpyder Race
12.Flag Carlos AuricchioGM Corsa
12.Flag Eber GomesGM Corsa
12.Flag Humberto Guerra JúniorSpyder Race
13.Flag Carlos AntunesMRX Ford V8
13.Flag Yuri AntunesMRX Ford V8
13.Flag Marcelo CampagnoloMRX Ford V8
15.Flag Tadeu JaymeRenault Sandero
16.Flag Beto BorghesiMRX
16.Flag Luciano BorghesiMRX
18.Flag Renan CassetaFiat Linea
21.Flag Erick GrossoAlfa Romeo 156
22.Flag Marcelo ServidoneFord Escort
22.Flag Nelson Silva Jr.Alfa Romeo 156
23.Flag Ney FaustiniCobalt Stock V8
23.Flag Neyzinho FaustiniCobalt Stock V8
24.Flag Luis Carlos AbbadeSpyder Race
24.Flag Roberto Dal PontSpyder Race
25.Flag Denisio CasariniSpyder Volkswagen
25.Flag Sergio PistiliSpyder Volkswagen
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race