Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

500 km de Interlagos 33° edição 2017 standings

Race results for 500 km de Interlagos 33° edição 2017

1.Flag Ricardo MaurícioStuttgart SportcarPorsche 911 GT3 R
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Marcel ViscondeStuttgart SportcarPorsche 911 GT3 R
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Max WilsonStuttgart SportcarPorsche 911 GT3 R
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Beto RibeiroNC RacingMRX
2.Flag Nilson RibeiroNC RacingMRX
3.Flag William FreireJLM RacingFerrari GT3
3.Flag Sérgio LaganáJLM RacingFerrari GT3
4.Flag Carlos AntunesJLM RacingMRX Ford V8
4.Flag Yuri AntunesJLM RacingMRX Ford V8
4.Flag Fernando PoetaCKR RacingProtótipo Lamborghini
4.Flag Roger SandovalCKR RacingProtótipo Lamborghini
5.Flag Henrique AssunçãoCKR RacingProtótipo MRX Cosworth
5.Flag Tiel de AndradeMC TubarãoMC Tubarão
5.Flag Fernando OhashiCKR RacingProtótipo MRX Cosworth
5.Flag Franco PasqualeMC TubarãoMC Tubarão
6.Flag Sérgio RibasEurobike BMW M3
6.Flag Cláudio RicciMetasa RacingFerrari GT3
6.Flag Felipe RosoMetasa RacingFerrari GT3
6.Flag Vinicius RosoMetasa RacingFerrari GT3
6.Flag Henry ViscondeEurobike BMW M3
7.Flag Mauro Kern JrMRX
7.Flag Paulo SousaMRX
8.Flag Julio Carlos MartiniMRX
8.Flag Marcelo Vianna MRX
9.Flag Gustavo MartinsSul RacingFerrari GT3
9.Flag Paulo RutzenSul RacingFerrari GT3
9.Flag Vilson Virardi Jr.Sul RacingFerrari GT3
11.Flag Marcelo CampagnoloSette Car RacingMRX
11.Flag Aldoir SetteSette Car RacingMRX
12.Flag Humberto GiacomelloSul RacingLamborghini GT3
12.Flag Emilio Padrón JLM RacingMRX Ford V8
12.Flag Andre SengerSul RacingLamborghini GT3
13.Flag Renan GuerraJLM RacingMRX Ford V8
14.Flag Carlos KrayCKR RacingFerrari GT3
14.Flag Ricardo MendesCKR RacingFerrari GT3
16.Flag Luciano BorghesiMRX Ford V8
16.Flag Mario MarcondesMRX Ford V8
16.Flag César RamosMRX Ford V8
17.Flag Beto MonteiroLT TeamMRX
17.Flag Paulo TotaroMRX
17.Flag Leandro TottiLT TeamMRX
20.Flag Ney FaustiniFast RacingProtótipo Lamborghini
25.Flag Esdras SoaresAbsoluta RacingGM Vectra
25.Flag Juarez SoaresAbsoluta RacingGM Vectra
Flag Marco BilliGrecoMaserati Trofeo
Flag Maurizio BilliGrecoMaserati Trofeo
Flag Fernando FortesCKR RacingProtótipo MRX Cosworth
Flag Fábio GrecoGrecoMaserati Trofeo
Flag João LemosJLM RacingMRX Ford V8
Flag André Moraes JrJLM RacingMRX Ford V8
Flag Valter PinheiroSpyder Race Vokswagen
Flag Sergio PistiliHT GuerraSpyder Race
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race