Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

500 km de São Paulo 32° edição 2016 standings

Race results for 500 km de São Paulo 32° edição 2016

1.Flag Henrique AssunçãoMottin RacingMRX
1.Flag Fernando FortesMotttin RacingMRX
1.Flag Emilio Padrón Mottin RacingMRX
2.Flag Tiel de AndradeHT GuerraTubarão
2.Flag Franco PasqualeTubarão
3.Flag Mauro Kern JrTubarão
3.Flag Paulo SousaTubarão
4.Flag Fernando OhashiProtótipo IR
4.Flag Pedro SerranoProtótipo IR
5.Flag Leandro de AlmeidaMitsubishi Lancer
5.Flag Duda PamplonaMitsubishi Lancer
5.Flag Guilherme SpinelliMitsubishi Lancer
6.Flag José CordovaMRX
6.Flag Robby PérezMRX
6.Flag Marcos RamosMRX
7.Flag Marcio MauroBMW
7.Flag Henry ViscondeBMW
9.Flag Leandro TottiMRX
11.Flag Cláudio RicciMRX
21.Flag Djalma FogaçaVectra Stock Car
21.Flag Edras SoaresVectra Stock Car
Flag Marco BilliGrecoMaserati Trofeo
Flag Maurizio BilliGrecoMaserati Trofeo
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race