Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

500 km de Interlagos 30° edição 2014 standings

Race results for 500 km de Interlagos 30° edição 2014

1.Flag João Pedro AndradeRadical SR8
1.Flag Kide AranhaRadical SR8
1.Flag Claudio CapparelliRadical SR8
2.Flag Leandro de AlmeidaAston Martin
2.Flag Ingo HoffmannAston Martin
2.Flag Guilherme SpinelliAston Martin
3.Flag Adalberto BaptistaLamborghini
3.Flag Guilherme FigueirôaLamborghini
3.Flag Marcel ViscondeLamborghini
4.Flag Sergio CardosoMR18
4.Flag Jorge MachadoMR18
4.Flag Rui MachadoMR18
5.Flag Ayman DarwichLancer Evo X Turbo
5.Flag Felipe MaluhyLancer Evo X Turbo
5.Flag Duda PamplonaLancer Evo X Turbo
6.Flag Rodrigo PimentaFunny Fusca
7.Flag Ricardo LandiBMW
7.Flag Henry ViscondeBMW
8.Flag Daniel EbelScorpion
8.Flag Antonio MarcondesScorpion
9.Flag Dimas Pimenta IIIFunny Fusca
12.Flag Fábio Sotto MayorBeretta
13.Flag Ney FaustiniChevrolet V8
13.Flag Neyzinho FaustiniChevrolet V8
15.Flag Elias AzevedoGinetta
15.Flag Female Alline CiprianiGinetta
15.Flag Adolpho Rossi NetoGinetta
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race