Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

VIII 500 Quilômetros de Interlagos 1965 standings

Race results for VIII 500 Quilômetros de Interlagos 1965

1.Flag Jayme SilvaSimca Abarth
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Wilson Fittipaldi JrWillys Gavea
3.Flag Luiz Pereira BuenoAlpine
4.Flag Emerson FittipaldiInterlagos
5.Flag Waldemir CostaInterlagos
6.Flag Roberto GallucciMaserati-Corvette
7.Flag Carlos PaceInterlagos
8.Flag Eduardo ScuracchioDKW Malzoni
9.Flag Ludovino PerezFormula Jr.
10.Flag Francisco LameirãoMalzoni
11.Flag Carol FigueiredoInterlagos
12.Flag Ubaldo LolliMaserati 3000
13.Flag Anisio CamposMalzoni
14.Flag Ciro Cayres Simca protótipo
15.Flag Nícola PapaleoFerrari 2000
16.Flag Bird ClementeRenault Alpine
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race