Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

29ª Edição das 500 Milhas De Londrina 2021 standings

Race results for 29ª Edição das 500 Milhas De Londrina 2021

1.Flag Sarin CarlessoMetalmoro MRX
1.Flag Leandro TottiMetalmoro MRX
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Maycon TumiateMetalmoro MRX
1.Flag José VilelaMetalmoro MRX
1.Flag Léo YoshiiMetalmoro MRX
2.Flag Duda BanaPredador/Audi
2.Flag Jair BanaPredador/Audi
3.Flag Edras SoaresMetalmoro MRX
3.Flag Esdras SoaresMetalmoro MRX
3.Flag Juarez SoaresMetalmoro MRX
5.Flag Luis Carlos AbbadeAldee Spyder Race
5.Flag Sergio MartinezAldee Spyder Race
6.Flag Jose TinocoMetalmoro MRX
8.Flag Ciro PacielloAldee Spyder Race
8.Flag Alexandre ZaninottoAldee Spyder Race
9.Flag Admir PardoAldee Coupê
10.Flag Diego PardoAldee Coupê
13.Flag Giovani AlmeidaAldee Spyder Race
13.Flag Marcelo CamachoAldee Spyder Race
13.Flag Humberto Guerra JúniorAldee Spyder Race
13.Flag Caio LacerdaAldee Spyder Race
16.Flag Roberto AmaralABS-01
16.Flag Ney FaustiniABS-01
16.Flag Neyzinho FaustiniABS-01
17.Flag Luis FinottiBMW V8
17.Flag Jorge MachadoBMW V8
18.Flag Pedro BurgerGinetta G55 GT4
18.Flag Renan GuerraGinetta G55 GT4
18.Flag Stuart TurveyGinetta G55 GT4
18.Flag Ésio VichieseGinetta G55 GT4
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race