Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

24ª 500 Milhas De Londrina 2015 standings

Race results for 24ª 500 Milhas De Londrina 2015

1.Flag Emilio Padrón NC RacingProtótipo MRX (Duratec)
Pole position
1.Flag Beto RibeiroNC RacingProtótipo MRX (Duratec)
Pole position
1.Flag Nilson RibeiroNC RacingProtótipo MRX (Duratec)
Pole position
2.Flag Tiel de AndradeProtótipo MC Tubarão IX (Duratec)
2.Flag Paulo SousaProtótipo MC Tubarão IX (Duratec)
3.Flag Alberto PezzettiAT AutosportProtótipo Spyder (Volkswagen 2.0)
3.Flag Valter PinheiroAT Autosport Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen 2.0)
3.Flag Sergio PistiliAT Autosport Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen 2.0)
4.Flag Luis Carlos AbbadeArias MotorsportProtótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
4.Flag Roberto Dal PontArias Motorsport Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
5.Flag Beto Borghesi Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
5.Flag Luciano Borghesi Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
5.Flag Mario Marcondes Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
6.Flag Rodrigo BacherProtótipo MC Tubarão VIII
6.Flag Julio Carlos MartiniProtótipo MC Tubarão VIII
6.Flag Franco PasqualeProtótipo MC Tubarão VIII
7.Flag Rui FilhoBMW M3
7.Flag Jorge MachadoBMW M3
8.Flag Odair dos Santos Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
8.Flag Thiago Klein Protótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
8.Flag Pedro PimentaProtótipo Spyder (Volkswagen)
9.Flag João Marcelo CarvalhoSpeed Fusca AP
9.Flag João Pedro MirandaSpeed Fusca AP
10.Flag Guto GarciaSpeed Fusca AP
10.Flag Claudemir MoisesSpeed Fusca AP
10.Flag Julio Cesar SaravySpeed Fusca AP
11.Flag Admir PardoSemage RacingAldee
11.Flag Diego PardoSemage RacingAldee
12.Flag A. Apolonio
12.Flag R. Bau
12.Flag Sergio Botto
12.Flag Beto Richa
13.Flag Antonio CardosoSpyder
13.Flag Pipa CardosoSpyder
13.Flag Paulo TotaroSpyder
14.Flag Ricardo Campos
14.Flag J. Soares Jr.
15.Flag Mallaco MaamSpyder
15.Flag Paulo PlutarchoSpyder
16.Flag M. Bonilha
16.Flag André Jacob
16.Flag Marcos Peixoto
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race