Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

500 km of Mexico 2013 standings

Race results for 500 km of Mexico 2013

1.Flag Jorge AbedApycsa RTSeat Super Cupra
Pole position
1.Flag Christophe SubervilleApycsa RT
2.Flag Franco ZanellaZ Motors
2.Flag Santos Zanella Jr.Z Motors
3.Flag Elias AbedApycsa RT
3.Flag Paul AbedApycsa RT
4.Flag Gerardo Sanz Sr.Sanz Racing
4.Flag Adelfo TorresSanz Racing
5.Flag Carlos Torres Jr.Orangino Powered by Fili
5.Flag Carlos Torres Sr.Orangino Powered by Fili
6.Flag Iñaki de IzaurietaProRally
6.Flag Ramón de IzaurietaProRally
7.Flag Manolo GomezUmap / One Stop
7.Flag Carlos MarinUmap / One Stop
8.Flag Juan Miguel DominguezLMSA / ARF
8.Flag Ricardo SanzLMSA / ARF
8.Flag Alejandro Suarez PerezLMSA / ARF
9.Flag José Luis GañaPysesa Racing
9.Flag Maria Jose RodriguezPysesa Racing
10.Flag Rodrigo OrdoñezOrangino Powered by Fili
10.Flag César Tiberio JiménezOrangino Powered by Fili
11.Flag Antonio CabiedesEscudería Hi Racing
11.Flag Pablo CabiedesEscudería Hi Racing
12.Flag Andres Tomas Orea J.Orea Racing
12.Flag Andres Orea V.Orea Racing
13.Flag Santiago de Rivas AlvarezTeam HI
13.Flag Santiago de Rivas SalasTeam HI
14.Flag Polo OrtizTOPORE
14.Flag Polo Ortiz Jr.TOPORE
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race