Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

3 Hours of Sepang 2015 standings

Race results for 3 Hours of Sepang 2015

1.Flag Nicolas LeutwilerRace PerformanceOreca 03R
1.Flag Shinji NakanoRace PerformanceOreca 03R
2.Flag Dean KoutsoumidisAlgarve Pro RacingLigier JS P2
2.Flag Michael MunemannAlgarve Pro RacingLigier JS P2
2.Flag James WinslowAlgarve Pro RacingLigier JS P2
3.Flag Richard BradleyEurasia MotorsportOreca 03R
3.Flag Tack Sung KimEurasia MotorsportOreca 03R
3.Flag William LokEurasia MotorsportOreca 03R
4.Flag Rob BellClearwater RacingMcLaren 650S GT3
4.Flag Keita SawaClearwater RacingMcLaren 650S GT3
4.Flag Mok Weng SunClearwater RacingMcLaren 650S GT3
5.Flag JunSan ChenTeam AAIBMW Z4 GT3
5.Flag Ollie MillroyTeam AAIBMW Z4 GT3
5.Flag Dirk MüllerTeam AAIBMW Z4 GT3
6.Flag Tanigawa TatsuyaTeam AAIMercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3
6.Flag Lam YuTeam AAIMercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3
7.Flag Rui ÁguasSpirit of RaceFerrari 458 Italia GT3
7.Flag Nasrat MuzayyinSpirit of RaceFerrari 458 Italia GT3
8.Flag Dominic AngNexus InfinityFerrari 458 Italia GT3
8.Flag Josh HuntNexus InfinityFerrari 458 Italia GT3
9.Flag Morris ChenTeam AAI - HubAutoBMW Z4 GT3
9.Flag Shinya HosokawaTeam AAI - HubAutoBMW Z4 GT3
9.Flag Hiroki YoshimotoTeam AAI - HubAutoBMW Z4 GT3
10.Flag Andrew KimAbsolute RacingAudi R8 LMS ultra
10.Flag Jeffrey LeeAbsolute RacingAudi R8 LMS ultra
10.Flag Alessio PicarielloAbsolute RacingAudi R8 LMS ultra
11.Flag Mohamed Farriz FauzyARC BratislavaAudi R8 LMS ultra
11.Flag Miroslav KonopkaARC BratislavaAudi R8 LMS ultra
12.Flag Denis LianAvelon FormulaWolf GB08
12.Flag Giorgio MaggiAvelon FormulaWolf GB08
13.Flag John Bryant-MeisnerAtlantic Racing TeamWolf GB08
13.Flag Zen LowAtlantic Racing TeamWolf GB08
13.Flag Toshiyuki OchiaiAtlantic Racing TeamWolf GB08
14.Flag Paul IpKCMGPorsche 997 GT3 Cup
14.Flag Christian RiedKCMGPorsche 997 GT3 Cup
14.Flag Dan WellsKCMGPorsche 997 GT3 Cup
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race