Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

24h Nürburgring - A8 2005 standings

Race results for 24h Nürburgring - A8 2005

1.Flag Sascha BertZakspeed RacingDodge Viper GTS-R
1.Flag Robert LechnerZakspeed RacingDodge Viper GTS-R
1.Flag Peter ZakowskiZakspeed RacingDodge Viper GTS-R
2.Flag Jürgen AlzenJurgen Alzen MotorsportPorsche 996 Turbo
2.Flag Uwe AlzenJurgen Alzen MotorsportPorsche 996 Turbo
2.Flag Peter DumbreckJurgen Alzen MotorsportPorsche 996 Turbo
2.Flag Klaus LudwigJurgen Alzen MotorsportPorsche 996 Turbo
3.Flag Erwin DerichsDerichs RennwagenAudi V8
Mercedes-Benz 500 SEC

3.Flag Manfred KubikDerichs RennwagenAudi V8
3.Flag Rickard NilssonDerichs RennwagenAudi V8
3.Flag Markus SedlmaierDerichs RennwagenAudi V8
4.Flag Andrea KammerlDerichs RennwagenMercedes-Benz 500 SEC
4.Flag Timm MeinrenkenDerichs RennwagenMercedes-Benz 500 SEC
4.Flag Matthias SchenzleDerichs RennwagenMercedes-Benz 500 SEC
Flag Roland AschFalken MotorsportsNissan R34 Skyline GT-R
Flag Uwe BleckGötz MotorsportAudi RS4 Turbo
Flag Rudolf BrandlMSC StuttgartAbt AS4-R
Flag Jürgen BäumlerTeam Reinhold RengerChrysler Crossfire
Flag Axel DuffnerMSRT FreiamtAudi RS4 R
Flag Simon EnglerthGötz MotorsportAudi RS4 Turbo
Flag Sven FischMSRT FreiamtAudi RS4 R
Flag Markus GrossmannZakspeed RacingDodge Viper GTS-R
Flag Karl-Heinz GrunerTeam Reinhold RengerChrysler Crossfire
Flag Andreas GüldenZakspeed RacingDodge Viper GTS-R
Flag Hans-Peter Huppert-NiederZakspeed RacingDodge Viper GTS-R
Flag Wolf-Dieter IhleMSC StuttgartAbt AS4-R
Flag Mario KettererGötz MotorsportAudi RS4 Turbo
Flag Takayuki KinoshitaFalken MotorsportsNissan R34 Skyline GT-R
Flag Werner MohrZakspeed RacingDodge Viper GTS-R
Flag Reinhold RengerTeam Reinhold RengerChrysler Crossfire
Flag Frank SchmicklerMSC StuttgartAbt AS4-R
Flag Dirk SchoysmanFalken MotorsportsNissan R34 Skyline GT-R
Flag Eugen SingTeam Reinhold RengerChrysler Crossfire
Flag Tetsuya TanakaFalken MotorsportsNissan R34 Skyline GT-R
Flag Giampaolo TenchiniGötz MotorsportAudi RS4 Turbo
Flag Peter TertingMSC StuttgartAbt AS4-R
Flag Jochen VollmerMSRT FreiamtAudi RS4 R
Flag Michael ÜberallMSRT FreiamtAudi RS4 R
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race